• The Ebertbrothers – Polymer Boulevard

  • MWM012, Polymer Boulevard by The Ebertbrothers

    Polymer Boulevard, the third release of The Ebertbrothers on Mindwaves Music, merges darkened cinematic ambiences with intricate rhythms and textures.

    Each of the eight tracks offers a distinct approach to contemporary electronics, surprising the listeners with unusual sonic width and breadth, taking them on a memorable musical roundtrip.
    Utilizing an extensive range of synths and techniques, The Ebertbrothers deliver a rich, intense and finely layered album that is well worth one’s attention.

    The release comes as 180-gram black vinyl 12“, housed in a beautiful printed cardboard sleeve with 3mm spine and paper inners with antistatic plastic film.
    Polymer Boulevard was pressed in Germany for 33 rpm and is strictly limited to 200 copies. 
    Album snippets are available on Soundcloud (click here)

  • Tracklist

    01 Aureolin 05:58
    02 Zincofar 05:30
    03 Lisa 03:39
    04 Yahtzee 04:53
    05 Rotormesser 05:08
    06 Mean Guy 06:26
    07 Slurpernova 05:14
    08 MKSTX Lotus 03:14

    Release date || March 12, 2021

  • Music by || Axel Ebert, Michael Ebert
    Mastered by || Lukas Turza @ Snapmastering
    Artwork by || Axel Ebert, Michael Ebert
    Format || LP, Digital

  • Press

    Igloo Magazine [en]
    Igloo Magazine (Best of 2021) [en]