• Senko – V // New EP

  • SENKO – V [MWM010]

    “V” is the first Senko release on Mindwaves Music. A five track trip into Kosenko’s abstract universe.

    His unique manipulation of pure data into sound/klang invites the listener into an abstract and meditative soundscape.

    On the album “V” (five) Senko generates a sound which is reminiscent of Autechre‘s glitchy rhythmic and melodious digital works, yet with a cinematic and expressive layer of recorded sounds and instruments, all processed into a psyched up, sometimes barron, yet charming universe.
    Both relaxative and sinister.

    Each track is filled with uncompromising and futuristic time signatures and melodies.
    With this timeless album Senko challenges and inspires even the most experienced listener.

    Artist // SENKO
    Tracklist //
    Title // V
    01 42526
    Format // Digital 02 Fraek.lcns
    Genre // Abstract, Electronica, Experimental, IDM 03 Sandy Bridge
    Release date // December 30, 2016 04 Absinthitte
    Artwork by // Daniel Kosenko
    05 Dystro
    Mastered by // Sofus Forsberg @ Total Gone
    EAN // 8718723080965
    Cat.Nr. // MWM010

    More infos //

    Senko links //

Share to...